Home Clinic 3D Treatment Cancer Enlarged Prostatitis Testimonials  Appointment   FAQ

Contact Us:Email [email protected]  Tel + 86-186-7321-6429

Testimonials

(Cancer)  (Enlarged)  (Prostatitis)  (Videos )

After some prostate cancer patients finished 3D Prostate Targeted Treatment,they wrote the following testimonials. We do not edit or change any of the contents. This website respects science and fact. We can guarantee the facticity of all the information on our website, no false information is provided on our website.

Note:The authors wish us post these testimonials on our website exactly as below and do not include their contact information unless someone specifically asks for it. You can get contact information for some authors from the clinic. If this does not convince the reader, contacting them will not.

Mr. Lins from NZ 

I am Lins and I have just finished a six week course of treatment with Dr. Song at the 3D Urology Clinic in Xangtan. I am a company director and have been self employed for most of my working like except for stints in a multi-national related to bioscience and contract work in the bio pharmaceutical field. I have been an active sports person and a keen traveller with a sense for intrepid adventures. As well as an avid fan of NZ backcountry activity I have made long haul trekking sojourns, in the Himalayan, Karakouram and Hindu Kush Mountain Ranges. I am in my early sixties

Around 2012 I noticed a significant change in my health. Motivation, drive and energy all seemed to “go out the window” and I struggled to make the work day go beyond mid- afternoon. I experienced significant sleep interruption ( what seemed like niggling bladder tension in addition to toilet trips) ,aching joints, back pain, lack of focus, and sometimes even a lack of purpose, coupled with a sense of doubt regarding my self worth. I never realized at the time the true effect my condition had on family, relationships and productivity. I had always been proud of my health and fitness but now it seemed I was on an unbelievable one-way slide to deterioration.

My GP pestered me to get a rectal exam and PSA test. With regular PSA readings ranging from 9-12, I opted for “watchful waiting” believing that I could figure out a way to self-medicate but later with increasingly persistent prostate discomfort especially on sitting and pressure pain on one side of the gland some decisions had to be made. Subsequent biopsy and MRI revealed a tumour that seemed to be very hard, and occupying a significant portion of the entire 45 cm3 plus gland. I was under pressure to set a date for surgical removal. By now the tumour was pushing up against the prostate capsule causing significant pressure pain and the PSA readings were moving up to 20.

Until now I had tried a number of oral herbals, various teas, super antioxidants, detoxification, other techniques, and even electo- magnet therapy( PEMT). I could reduce the PSA by 25%, the prostate volume by a little over approximately 15%. This would significantly relive discomfort and reduce nocturnal toilet trips to one early in the morning, but this relief seemed symptomatic only and somewhat temporary. (I was later to find out from Dr Song and Dr Ivan at the 3D Urology Clinic in China that the prostate surface softness is very critical. It seems some substances will reduce the prostate size but create a hardened tissue surface or hard wrinkles that greatly impair organ function.)

I was very determined to avoid surgical removal and further research lead my wife finding Dr Songs 3D Urology Clinic website.

The 3D CLINIC DR. SONG and his TEAM.

From the website I made contact with Alisa Wang the Clinic Administrator and Interpreter. Promptly she had the clinic review my clinical notes and sent back to me the required documentation to enable application for a visa. I would suggest a 90 day visa. Its timely to mention here that the reason I committed a visit to the 3D Clinic was that I had in the past a number of professional acquaintances who were specialists in pharmaceutical chemistry, pharmacognosy and biopharmaceutical manufacturing so I was aware of the significant documented benefits of co administration of east/west medical products in cancer treatment. In addition to this the 3D Clinic website described a methodology that seemed a fresh approach and entirely logical.

My arrangements, arrival, hotel bookings and pickup were all easily managed by Alisa. The whole process was very smooth. On arrival in Xiangtan and soon after checking into the Hotel that was opposite the Clinic building I accepted the offer to meet Dr Song and Dr Ivan that afternoon at the clinic. There was a thorough consultation and discussion of my prostate history with Dr Song, Dr Ivan and Alisa present. Communication was not a problem and I was surprised that whole atmosphere was very patient friendly. There was later a thorough DRE and prostate fluid collection to be examined by the in house lab. Before leaving that consultation I could view on the computer, microscope slide samples of specific pathogens that had infected my prostate.

Next extensive blood samples were taken at a nearby university hospital to quantitatively determine specific virus, mycoplasma, bacteria, parasites, and hormones in addition to ultrasonography on the prostate region. This is used by the clinic to individualize your treatment and more importantly allow Dr Song and his team to treat the real cause of your condition.

After 3 days of targeted injections via the perineum into each lobe of the prostate the pressure pain and discomfort was almost absent and by the end of the sixth day absent altogether. In short after 6 week of treatment of injections, intravenous drip and oral Chinese herbal medicine Dr Song and the Clinic were able to break up and discharge a very hard and large tumour that may have existed for over five years. My collected urine samples showed extensive discharged flocculation and sediment comprising of dead bacterial, tumour and fibrous material.

 

MRI scans had shown that the prostate size had returned to normal, prostate morphology was normalizing and a DRE also revealed that the once hard prostate was now soft and much smaller. I was delighted with a successful treatment and it all seemed unbelievable!

On reflection of this journey to treat my cancer I realized that Dr Song and his team have a very smart approach to“treat the cause of disease”and I sensed a strong desire from the clinic to produce a real solution for each patient. The 3D Urology Clinic I felt uses a unique treatment methodology that synergises with the natural structure and function of the body, coupled with extensive experience in diverse types of prostate disease, and a close understanding of the pharmacology of co administration of specific east/west medications. The treatment regime is such that precise individualization for each patient is possible.

The entire treatment process was always very professional yet relaxed. At no time did I feel any hint of arrogance and the staff would always attentively listen to you. As a result of the daily consultations I became very knowledgeable about prostate anatomy and my condition. Dr song and Dr Ivan were very forthcoming about all aspects of my condition and how to heal smoothly, including diet, help with local foods, exercises, and lifestyle changes all helping to accelerate healing and strengthen immunity. The treatment process was very much a partnership and I found keeping a daily diary of diet, urine, stool, prostate feeling, general feeling and energy level was essential to feedback to Dr Song to allow for precise and effective treatment.

I have to say I was very impressed with not only the personal skill of Dr Song and Dr Ivan but the entire clinic. Needle insertion for IV drip medication was the most comfortable I had ever experienced. The clinic is clean and comfortable and has a sense of a “family” atmosphere and you are welcomed to talk to other patents, drink nice teas, and plug into the Wifi.
At all times during my stay in Xiangtan I found the local people to be very polite, pround, happy and helpful and the local environment lends itself to easy living and good recovery for patients.

I feel I have been so lucky to experience quality, honest treatment that is sincerely delivered by a team that is not only positioned at the leading edge of prostate treatment but through dedication and effort pushing the boundary to further improve patient outcomes. I have to thank Dr. Song for his vision and the clinic team for their focused efforts.

The whole prostate journey that I have been through and perhaps others who experience Dr. Song and his 3D Urology Clinic I think is best summed up by the following proverb. “Vision without action is a day dream. Action without vision is a nightmare”.

November 2018 - Update

Feedback one and a half years after treatment

Currently I find that over all health is good, sleep most nights with one urination at 6:00am, some nights no urination. .Libdo is good, energy is good. ,There is no pressure pain or any groin feeling of “ blockage”, no back pain. In essence, I feel better than I have for over 5 years.

I had the last DRE 8th Nov 2017 “ Normal tone,smooth prostate felt which is non -tender” Currently through self examination, the gland is soft and small.

Dr. John Kennedy from USA

My name is John Kennedy, Ph.D., I am a patient of Dr. Song, and this is my six-month update after receiving cancer and BPH treatment from Dr. Song. My recovery is going “very” well. My prostate is now cancer free, and my genitourinary functions (urine flow, erection, ejaculation, and semen volume) and bowel movements are returning to normal. The cancer lesion and BPH nodules are undetectable per my 6-month follow-up MRI of 07-01-2017. The six-month test results are very good. There is no indication of cancer, BPH, calcification or infection, and my prostate volume is normal. I expect I will continue to make a full recovery.

To sum up my prostate test results, my 1st MRI of 09-10-2016, before treatment, detected a BPH nodule 15 X 11 X 14mm in the peripheral area to the left side. And, a bleeding cancerous lesion 16 X 10mm near the center right. The cancerous lesion was infected with Enterococcus faecalis bacteria. Microscopic examination of expressed prostate fluid (EPS) indicated cancer cells and damaged prostate tissue. After initial testing, we began treatment. During treatment, large amounts of cancer cells and damaged tissue were detected in my EPS. My semen/prostate fluid color turned brown, which indicated the breakup of the infected lesion, nodules, and release of toxins.

After five weeks of cancer and BPH treatment, my 2nd and 3rd MRIs showed no cancerous lesions or BPH nodules. Specifically, my 2nd MRI report states "when compared to the MRI report done on Sept. 10, 2016, bleeding lesion on the right peripheral area has been basically absorbed or disappeared." There were still toxins inside the prostate as seen in the microscopic examination of the prostate fluid. My semen was dark brown. The dark color was caused by years of bacteria, old blood, and toxins held inside the bleeding cancer lesion. These toxins were released when the lesion was broken up and cancer killed. I continued to receive another week of cancer/BPH treatment for a totally of 6 weeks to ensure the cancer was killed, and the BPH and toxins cleared.

My 4th MRI report six months after receiving treatment indicated no cancerous lesion, no BPH nodules, and no relapse. My semen and prostate fluid showed no signs of infection with color returning to normal. Symptom wise, my urination, erection, ejaculation, semen volume, and bowel movements continue to improve. I can feel the cancerous lesion and BPH are gone. Dr. Song thinks there are no active cancer cells.

My endocrine system is still somewhat out of balance, but moving toward a normal state. Before treatment, my hormones were significantly out of balance. Dr. Song believes, as it relates to prostate issues, hormones become out of balance as a result of infection, PBH, and cancer (unhealthy body condition), which can promote cancer cell growth. Thus, I believe it is important to rebalance my hormones after my treatment. Dr. Song has been working with me to improve my endocrine system with Traditional Chinese Medicine. A process which takes more time, but I think is safe and healthy.

I am very happy with Dr. Song’s prostate cancer, BPH, and infection treatment. I think this treatment is the best in the world. This cancer treatment is without radiation or chemotherapy drugs. My prostate remains fully intact, functional, and my health continues to improve. If you are interested in speaking with me, please contact the 3D Prostate Treatment Clinic. They will forward my contact information to you. My most sincere hope is, this information helps you.

Best regards,

Dr. John Kennedy
– USA

Contact way:

Email: [email protected]  .

Video Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbxcl2xmjaM

John Bradley from South Carolina, United State

I am John Bradley from South Carolina, United State of America. I am staying here in China because the journey is flapping to Dr. Song. It started from 8 years ago returned to my 50s and my PSA spiked. And my doctor was going to do a biopsy for me and then I made a mistake there. 8 years later, I was diagnosed as the prostate cancer. So a friend did the research for the treatment because I just rejected to the options in the least such as surgery, radiotherapy, and chemotherapy, all these have side effects and questions came into my mind. So I came to China six weeks ago and I met the incredible team from Dr. Song, Dr. Ivan, Alisa and the nurse Cindy, the whole team here in Xiangtan, a bend of amazing. And my result is very very positive, so if I were sitting as what you are sitting right now, what can I know. I came here with 2 tumors, a small tumor in the left and a large tumor in the right side. 6 weeks later, the small tumor is gone and the large tumor is 90% gone, the only remnants are pieces of tissues breaking up as I just look at them under the microscope. I saw the 1st lab of cancer cells and I saw after the lab. And they are particles that are coming out of my body. So I am going home very very happy. Why I have been here, I felt so strong, I worked out every day, stayed at a beautiful hotel and actually I lost 25 pounds of weight when I have been here. And that is amazing, you can be under the cancer treatment and they are stronger while you are going through the treatment. That just doesn’t happen in the west, people lose their hair, and they get sick; so I am encouraging you to do the research. You know every treatment is different, and if you can find time, of course, they are rewarding. This is the best place in the world. They inject directly through perineum into the prostate with natural herbs which is very safe without side effects. So I tell you what, if you want to talk to me, you call me or get my email from Alisa. I am happy to get your call or email the answers any of your questions. I wish you will have a happy journey here. From John Bradley.

Video Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6zln1PoQHdc

Diaries:

Results- Ball on the 1 -yard line
Journal entry by John Bradley — Oct 8, 2018

Started the day at 9 AM at the large public hospital here. They had two MRI machines going like clockwork. I didn’t wait more than five minutes before they had me on the table and in the machine. The whole thing lasted about 25 minutes. I was getting up off the table as the next person was being wheeled into the room. They don’t mess around here because the volume is so high. Can you imagine having an MRI in America and not waiting? For that matter can you imagine a doctor's visit every day for six weeks (I had an injection yesterday, on a Sunday by Dr. Ivan. He came in on his off day because I am technically going home a day early)? Each visit lasting at least 15 minutes for detailed questions about your sleep, your conditions, followed by another 10 to 15 minutes of treatment? That’s the game plan over here and it works to serve each guy like he was the only one at the clinic.

About those results? I started with two tumors one small and one medium (14mm X 17mm). The small one is gone. The large one has been reduced to “less than 10% of the original size” and counting. This 10% is a remnant that time will take care of - the cancer is dying a slow and painful death. Good riddance.

Dr. Song says over the next few months the remnants of the large tumor will completely disappear. There are still two more sets of injections to go and then that medicine will continue to work in my body for weeks. Double Bonus Points- he is sending me home with two months’ worth of herbal rinses that cleanse me of any rogue cancer cells floating around and boost my immune system at the same time.

Someone is surely asking, "how do you feel about this?" I feel it is an 8 out of 10. Sure it would have been nice to hear - ALL CLEAR. But healing takes time, and the cancer was step 2 of the process. Killing the causes, the pathogens was step 1 and that took 3 weeks! Doing so eliminated the chance of recurrence. We didn't just treat the cancer (symptom) we treated the cause.

The larger challenge is the size and condition of the prostate or BPH. When I got here mine was over 100 cm³ and today he said it measured at 80 cm³. So there’s progress being made. He advised me to take 8 to 9 months and let nature take it’s course. At some point next spring I will get it measured and decide if I’m going to come back for further treatment to recondition this old leather briefcase that has been left out in the sun and the rain for eight years. I know it is much improved, I had a 2 1/2 hour nap on Saturday, unprecedented over the last 5 years due to frequency of urination.

Bottom line: the cancer has been all but wiped out. The medicine inside will continue to work and in a few more weeks and months cancer should be undetectable.

So the ball is on the 1 yard line and I will put it in the end zone with a final MRI right before the end of the year.

Wonder what my USA doctor will say when he watches that movie?

Homestretch
Journal entry by John Bradley — Oct 7, 2018

It’s Sunday morning in America and that is maybe my most favorite time of the week. Whitney and I like to linger in bed on Sunday mornings, waiting for the other one to wake up, and then lay there letting streams of consciousness trip off our tongues as the sun rises and calls us to the day. This is a precious morning, the only one where we don’t typically have some place to be or a schedule to follow. Next Sunday will be one of those mornings.

It’s the homestretch over here. Tomorrow I have an MRI and will learn the results on Tuesday. I’ve written about how wonderful this experience has been, and yet I feel like I have failed to capture the depth of it, nonetheless.

Maybe some numbers will help:

40- days away though certainly not in the desert

1 –room to call home, and it has a terrific view

7- new friends I will look forward to keeping tabs on going forward via email or WeChat

224- lbs when arrived, 198 this morning

10,504- avg. steps/day or 5.6 miles/day

80- injections through perineum directly into my prostate (Ouch in Chinese: Aiyo)

385 - total guided meditation minutes. Nearly 10/day

3 - level of ping pong skill achieved, scale of 1 – 5.

17 – straight losses to the 65 year old Sensei in the park

73- vials of herbal medicine toting home

There’s no doubt that tomorrow’s MRI is pivotal in deciding whether this trip has been effective in fighting cancer inside my prostate. But regardless of the results, the trip itself has been a wonderful gift. I had read on some websites, when I was first starting this journey that other cancer patients called their experience a gift, something they would not trade back if given the chance. I didn’t understand that then though I certainly do now. In talking with some of the guys here and a buddy back in America who is on his own cancer journey, this is a nearly universally felt sentiment.

I share this unblushingly because if a friend or family member, or God forbid, you are ever diagnosed, you will all know that there is a silver lining to that diagnosis. And know too that there are alternative treatments all around the world that are beating this threat. My friend in California just got back from the Hoxsey clinic where he read testimonials of people in their own hand writing going back over 50 years. These are people who came back to the clinic years later for routine follow-up, folks that beat late stage cancers and lived to laugh and tell about it. Not all of them were survivors, no cure is batting 1.000. But the vast, vast majority were unmitigated success stories, stories of winning the battle, living years beyond the doctors' initial estimates with no recurrence. I am posting a picture in the gallery of one such note, a legacy patient whose great grandfather, and also grandfather, had been treated at the clinic. 54 years later she finds herself there to cure her own cancer.

There have been two similar stories here at the 3-D clinic in September. I witnessed two of them while I was here. Guys who arrived with tumors and left with "undetectable" on their radiology reports.

Dr. Song and his staff have been wonderful. The staff at the hotel have been remarkable. I will miss many of them. But it is time to come home.

Good, bad or awful I’ll post the results on Tuesday. Jumping on the plane Wednesday morning, after the last round of injections. Can’t wait to see or talk with you all over the next few weeks.

John

Heart

The Brotherhood
Journal entry by John Bradley — Sep 29, 2018

Good Morning America, from China! Today's journal entry is being brought to you by the #4.

Being here for the last 4+ weeks has been a bounty of privileges. I've chronicled in earlier posts how fortunate I feel to have found this place, to have a wife who instinctively thinks outside the box, and a team at work who fully support my 6 weeks away. That team got a new client this week. Amazing. (And Josh had a son! Can't wait to hold young Carter.) Just to have the opportunity to go on a medical journey that is part sabbatical and part adventure is a gift, and then to have a treatment that leaves me with so much energy that I work out for 2 hours a day or more, stay in a great hotel for $48/day, eat interesting food and make new friends. Wow, just wow.

Add to the basket of blessings … the men I have met here. Each one has an interesting story that I will try to briefly capture below on 4 of them. Each is a seeker, who came from different parts of the globe to this nondescript clinic in the middle of an indistinct city in a faraway country because they weren't willing to accept the conventional medical wisdom of how to treat prostate cancer.

Let me introduce the Brotherhood.

Neil from Australia, 56. One of the most interesting cats I’ve met in a long, long time. Neil lives in Australia but he builds gyro-copters in China- it’s his company. www.tagaviation.com.au These are two-seater copters that can travel a couple hundred miles and stay aloft four hours. Take off in Greenville and run it down to Hilton Head. He bought one, German model, about 10 years ago and decided he could make one stronger and lighter out of titanium, in short - better. He moved his manufacturing operation to China a couple years ago. One day in the clinic while we were waiting I listened to a 10 minute dissertation on the superiority of his rotors (carbon fiber) over the German rotors, “German garbage” (aluminum, they crack and thus, have a max life of 800 hours).

Neil has also traveled all over the world… beating cancer. He had lymphatic cancer and cured that three years ago at a clinic in Mexico, Hoxsey Biomedical, check it out. The testimonials of Hoxsey are mind blowing:

http://www.hoxseybiomedical.com/patient-testimonials/

When Neil learned he had prostate cancer two years ago he went to Germany but that treatment didn’t work. Then Israel, where he learned a lot but wasn't treated. He kept searching, committed to avoiding surgery, radiation, and chemotherapy, he even refused a biopsy (which really paid off for him, more on why below). He knew he had cancer from the PET-CT scan (another reason to avoid a biopsy) but he wasn’t going to let anybody complicate things with questionable treatments/highly suspicious outcomes. He kept searching knowing that prostate cancer was relatively slow growing. A friend of a friend told him about Dr. Song here in Xiangtan

He started treatment on September 8th, his prostate was 150 cm³, normal is under 30, and he had two tumors, one on each lobe of the prostate. After 10 days of treatment he did an MRI. Both tumors were completely eradicated. I can’t make this stuff up folks, “undetectable“ was the radiologist's report from the big hospital here.

Why was his treatment so successful, so quickly? Because he never had a biopsy that damaged his prostate, created blockages, and thus, complicated the treatments. He was discharging pathogens the first night! 10 days- cured. Oh, and his prostate shrank by 1/3. It is now under 100 and shrinking more over time.

John, from Thailand, 63. John is a retired naval engineer, he worked on weapons systems for the British Navy. He married a gal from Thailand to retire there about seven years ago, and runs a 100 acre farm growing a vegetable that is toxic until it is cooked. Sounds weird, right? He loves old movies, his garden, birds and beer. John is a gregarious guy, and he lights the clinic up when he comes in every day.

Biopsied 4 months ago, elected not to have surgery or radiation because he didn’t like the potential side-effects (incontinence, impotence), not to mention the prognosis (75% cure rate, but what about the other 25%??) and found this place using an Internet search “alternative prostate therapy“. He is scheduled to be here for five weeks and will leave on the same day I do. John had the biopsy which is the challenge. He is just not flushing out like Neil. The doctor says John is progressing well, nonetheless, and his prostate is softening and the cancer is gone based on the digital rectal exam (finger exam) we get every day. John is continuing to cleanse his system of pathogens on the drip every day, gets the dual injections like the rest of the crew, and will have an MRI soon. He just wants to see more calcification release in his urine but is confident he will soon be cancer free.

Dave, from New Zealand, 73. Dave is a world-class age-group marathoner. He WON the 70 to 75-year-old class in the 2016 Chicago Marathon. He has run marathons all over the world: Berlin, Madrid, London, as well as New York, Boston, LA. This 73-year-old guy gets up every morning and clicks off 12 to 16 km. For those of you counting at home that's 8 to 10 miles, 6 days a week. At 73. He's training now for New York again, in November so he upped it one day last week to 25 Kilometers = 15 miles. His son runs the company he began in NZ, a scaffolding supply operation out of Auckland.

Dave came in after me, around September 2nd, and began treatment with a large tumor taking up nearly the entire space on the right side of his prostate. This was a MacDaddy tumor, and after four weeks of treatment he also got an MRI.

“Undetectable”. He will continue treatment for another 10 days to remove any remaining pathogens and continue to unblock from his biopsy.

Kev, from Australia, 63, but he looks like he is 50. Kev is a gentle man, a Carpenter back home. He gets targeted injections every day, just like the rest of us as he is trying to wipe out several small tumors inside his prostate. His prostate was not too enlarged but Kev, like John and Dave also had a biopsy, so his blockages are the challenge. He came in around September 9th and will get imaging results next week. The doctor is confident Kev is clear of cancer. The bigger challenge is undoing the damage caused by the biopsy. Sound familiar?

This is the Brotherhood. John, Kev, Dave and I went to dinner last night to celebrate Dave’s great news. As John said at dinner, “I am as happy for Dave as if it was my own prostate we were celebrating”. He meant it, and we all felt it. We've met in the clinic every day and grown to care about each other. Also, when one of us wins, it validates the process for the rest of us, we feel more hopeful.

That’s it for this morning. Enjoy your Saturday morning, and Go Clemson! as my gorgeous mother-in-law is surely saying about now as she tailgates outside Death Valley before the Freshman QB and the rest of the Tigers take on Syracuse. Both teams are 4-0, only the 4th time in history that two 4-0 teams have met in Clemson.

Missing you all, and letting you know that your phone calls work just as if I was back in SC. Sounds like I am right next door. Ring me up anytime to chat, it is exactly a 12 hour swing, ahead. As I post this journal entry the clock reads 9:37 pm.

Sending good Chinese mojo to you all,

John

he Wizard is not real. Right?
Journal entry by John Bradley — Sep 22, 2018

Whitney arrived Monday, after a 26 hour journey. She flew this far to be by my side for a few days before she has to return to a whirlwind schedule of her own. Man! I am blessed. But you already know that. It has been great having here here, the guys all wanted to go to lunch with her to say goodbye after morning clinic today. As one of them said, there is a dearth of female companionship and she was a dose of beauty for us all. Check out the photos in the gallery.

We all know the story of the Wizard of Oz. Dorothy was looking for a way home, and she heard there was a Wizard in a distant town that could give her the secret to getting there. She met some interesting characters along the way (flying monkeys!), had some twists in the road that scared her, but eventually she found Oz and the Wizard. He turned out to be a phony.

We've all been burned, had a "lemon" experience, raised expectations only to see them dashed, and vowed to make better decisions next time. These negative experiences condition us to be cautious, reticent to taking risks, especially in situations that have high stakes. The "proven" way is the best way, status quo is just that for a reason(s) and when big decisions are on the line there cannot be a doubt to the path one chooses. Right?

Perhaps not. One of the good guys said it well: "Never accept ultimatums, conventional wisdom, or absolutes." Christopher Reeve (and he has many others) Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/authors/christopher_reeve />

The men I have met here, like Dorothy, are seekers. They are all looking for answers to a big challenge. They want to get "home" without side-effects. Each one of them has a story that is worth chronicling, and I will do that in a future Journal entry, after Whitney gets back on the plane home. They have come to this otherwise unremarkable city in the middle of China to find the Wizard. These men all had a condition or two that could have been treated with conventional approaches. Approaches that come with serious side-effects or questionable outcomes. Without bashing Western Medicine, because there are some great doctors, fine institutions and amazing results achieved every day in the West in disciplines like Orthopedics, Obstetrics, even Plastic Surgery (see Cher)… the field of Oncology is just not one of those disciplines.

Side bar: My Dad's long-time partner, Gwyn, will tell you that her first husband Jack suffered terribly for years while fighting cancer in the 90's, and if she had it to do over again, they both would have refused the Chemotherapy and Radiation, each of which destroy healthy tissue while delivering highly questionable outcomes. We will someday look back on the treatment of cancer using Radiation and/or Chemotherapy as primitive, nay, medieval. When the West gets it figured out, harnessing the body to heal itself, they will have caught up to the East. But I digress.

We've all come to find the Wizard, Dr. Song.

Let me use the words of a fellow that just finished his 4th round of treatments (it only took one to cure his cancer) to describe this remarkable Doc. Ratan is a business man and finance professor, it is only a couple short flights to this city from his home in Northern India. Dr. Song cured him of Prostate cancer in 2014. Rattan has been back thrice more for follow up treatments for Epididymitis, and infection of the Vas Deferens that can be very painful (like a woman's urinary tract infection), and very difficult to cure due to the low blood supply in these areas.

Ratan and I became friends as we met at the clinic each day; he was here with his wife, she was receiving anti-virals and herbal cleanses too. Here is his parting note to me:

Good morning Mr. John!

I am genuinely happy to learn that your health system is responding to the treatment. So also our fellow brothers who are under treatment by Dr. Song & his team.

As for me, looking back 4 years hence, I find one of the luckiest, among the people suffering from this ‘hard walnut to crack ‘ all over the world, to have found Dr. Song.

Dr Song, a god’s gift to the people suffering from all kinds of Prostate diseases.

He is so humble, so unassuming yet so humane, so caring, so absorbed in his works, so dedicated to his profession! (my emphasis).

It’s natural for people to have serious doubts & reservations about the alternative treatment. So ‘ NO RISK, NO GAIN ‘! I am happy that I took the risk 4 years back and saved myself from the surgeon ‘s scalpel ( of my prostate)!

Isn’t it INCREDIBLE?

Wishing you 100% recovery of your health.

Regards,

Ratankumar Khumujam

So who is the Wizard? Hard to say. He is direct, and doesn't dance around his message. He does laugh, I have seen that. Once, when I showed him a photo of the guys standing together looking at each other's discharges (we do that), I told Dr. Song that under any other circumstances we would be sharing photos of our kids. He chuckled.

I see him for an interview of 15-20 minutes each day, with his interpreter, and fellow doctor Ivan (5 years out of med school). I love Ivan, he is smart and funny and caring. Dr. Song wants to know details of my nightly experience following treatments. He never takes a shortcut in his questions. 2nd round of Testing was last week. It was mixed results. My cancer is undetectable but the pathogens are proving resilient. He has adjusted my treatment because the infections are proving more difficult than initially thought. It is causing the expected constipation and burning, both of which are mild. Dr. Song told me that the tumors are virtually gone, he cannot feel them anymore (which I can corroborate myself) during the daily digital rectal exam prior to the injections (go look that one up). It is a real party.

For the record, I saw Dr. Song leave the clinic one night after everyone was finished. I had stayed in the area and just happened to catch him without his lab coat, walking on the street. The Wizard was wearing cutoff shorts, an old t-shirt and sandals, hunched over contemplating perhaps whether common sodium bicarbonate has merit as a 6% solution in fighting cancer, or some such thought. He had learned of this theory from a patient I will chronicle in a future post. He said he was willing to do the research. Imagine that, a guy who has a track record of curing intractable diseases is willing to consider a new weapon in his arsenal? Then again, it is how he got here. Dr. Song was not willing to accept the status quo or conventional wisdom.

That's enough for today, I promised to keep these to under 10 minutes. There is so much more to share! The stories of the guys here, Whitney's arrival and our time together on the streets of Xiangtan…. But I will leave you with this.

Cancer IS curable, now.

If you don't believe this, check out the documentary of the same title, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0R7K3OhaYLs&t=1937s It is long, and really kicks in about the 35 minute mark.

And check out the stunning testimonials of the Hoxsey Biomedical Clinic in Tijuana, Mexico. http://www.hoxseybiomedical.com/patient-testimonials/

Happy seeking, sisters and brothers, let's meet further down the yellow brick road,

John

Ken Kitzmann from Canada

Hi my name is Ken Kitzmann from Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada I’m 45 years old

I’m VERY, VERY, VERY Happy that I followed my heart and came to China for Dr Songs Various treatments. I’m writing this with 3 days left to go of my 5 weeks of treatments here.

Last winter I spent many, many nights watching my father die a slow miserable death due to the long term affects of prostate cancer radiation that he had approximately 12 years ago. I know in my heart if I could have got my father here 12 years ago he would still be alive today! The long term affects of the radiation caused his blood vessels to crack and leak blood into his urine approximately 2 years ago. You want to see something sad watch your dad cry after coming out of the washroom because he was urinating blood…if that’s what you want choose radiation. This caused many emergency trips to the hospital for blocked urine flow, and then led to him wearing a permanent catheter. The catheter would also plug and require flushing and emergency trips to the hospital. And then he got a blood infection, which he overcame with a miracle. He was in the hospital from Dec 2017 until May 9 2018 when he passed away at 82 years old…he fought very hard. I’ve also had uncles die a slow miserable death from prostate cancer and its complications…so when I was diagnosed with prostate cancer at age 39 I knew I was not going to go down the same path that they chose.

At age 39 I had zero symptoms other than mild urinating frequency. It all started after I went to a naturopath doctor in Edmonton for live blood analysis Nov 15 2011 and he found my PSA at 9.5, and some of my blood cells with irregular shapes, and groups of cells showing various imbalances that he listed.

This led to my first digital rectal exam which said my prostate was slightly enlarged and firm. Then a pelvic ultra sound Dec 16 2011 said “the prostate is mildly enlarged with a volume of about 26 cubic centimeters cc. No focal abnormality is identified”

At age 39, Mar 21 2012 I had a trans rectal ultra sound guided biopsy. Prostate was now 37cc and PSA 10. They used an 18 gauge core needle and you must sign a consent due to the high infection risk. 8 of 12 cores showed cancer staged at T2a and T1a with a Gleason 3+3=6, prostatic carcinoma…I cried.

A couple years previous to my live blood analysis I had a Vega test done in Edmonton by a naturopath lady with the machine. It showed high levels of Mercury, Ethylene glycol, crude benzene, Xylene and liver stress. I grew up on a farm and started working in the oil and gas industry at age 15 on summer holidays, and did a lot of heavy partying starting at that age. On the farm we often washed our hands with leaded gasoline to get black grease off.

My first alternative treatment I went to Tijuana Mexico for Chelation and infusional vitamin B17 by IV and intramuscular injections and DMSO. I made several trips there, the PSA was going down some and the prostate shrank some. But when my PSA spiked to 12 I got scared, and in April 2014 I did my first of two HIFU surgeries with a USA doctor where he did the entire gland both times.

Three months after my April 2014 HIFU surgery my PSA was 0.2, then every 3 months it went up consistently by 0.2 – 0.3 every 3 months for the next 4 years. Dec 2017 my PSA was 2.2, my HIFU surgeon suggested a prostate MRI, when he looked at this MRI he said it was very suspect for new cancer. I decided to re-do my HIFU surgery April 24 2018 with the same doctor. With the HIFU imaging he confirmed there was new cancer in the prostate, he did the entire prostate again.

My first Hifu I had to wear a sub-pubic catheter 3 weeks. The doctor said for the second Hifu I should only have to wear it a week…it ended up being 6 weeks…and I ended up carrying my fathers coffin wearing it…the same kind of catheter he died with. I was on anti-biotics for those 6 weeks, and when I had the catheter removed it was infected, and was then given a different antibiotic for 10 days…which I finished days before arriving in China. When I was given the 10 days of anti-biotics I was also told to start taking probiotics which I did and kept doing so for my duration in China. The catheter got infected even though I followed all recommended practices, changing sterile dressings daily, using saline spray on the area, hand sanitizer always, not touching the area, using alcohol wipes on the drain cap/hose. But my body was under huge family stress.

After my dad passed away was when I found Dr Songs website, I firmly believe in my heart my dad helped me find the website from heaven. Dr Song insisted that I come for his treatment as soon as I got the catheter out before too much scar tissue formed in the prostate. I decided to come because my Hifu surgeon could not guarantee my cancer would not come back a third time, and I did not want it to spread, and I was very interested in Dr Songs advanced Pathogen testing.

I have worked in Venezuela and Yemen , so I had experienced culture shock before, but I still had some culture shock in China. When I arrived there was a lot of haze and I wondered if I would ever see the sun, but there was many days the haze cleared. I never felt any breathing issues from the air but you see some people wearing light masks. During the flight you will see many green areas and many small agriculture areas between the urban areas. You will often see a wad similar to chewing tobacco on the sidewalks or stairs, but you will see people daily sweeping the leaves and garbage off the sidewalks.

The people are very warm and friendly and smile at you often. I never felt threatened ever walking the streets alone after dark. You will nightly see groups of ladies gathering in open areas along side the streets and buildings for group dancing, their music is pleasant to the ear and not too loud. Never saw anyone intoxicated on the street either(or anywhere). The ones that know some English are eager to practice and say “hello how are you”…or “where are you from”. I forgot my backpack in a taxi one day, and the taxi driver caught up to me on foot a half block away to give me my backpack back. Another evening I went into a steak/pizza place a long block away from the Clinic and they were nearly closed or closed and I spied pizza slices in the buffet. I had a few slices and some rice rolls and juice, I was stunned when I went to pay and they would not take my money. They said “we want you to come back and bring your friends” talk about a nice gesture.

I stayed in the hotel across the street from the clinic for aprox $25 US/Day with a free good healthy breakfast …it was so convenient to be able to walk across the street to the clinic minutes after taking a shower. The room was very cozy and the bed and 4 pillows were very comfortable. I did have to get the maid to do some extra cleaning on the walls etc the first day, but they clean they rooms daily. The elevator broke down several times, but there is a stairway, there was always garbage on the stairs…you just have to look past these things…and know when you leave China you will be cured. Several Americans that were going to the clinic also stayed in this hotel and were happy with it. Several bank machines were nearby and free wifi was in the room. Taxis are very cheap, and you don’t have to wait long to flag one down along any street. Or if you prefer buses they are even cheaper yet.

June 18 2018 my first day and blood work and prostate ultra sound(I never did a trans rectal ultra sound since I had recent surgery) taken in China(Hifu surgery was April 24 2018). The China blood work showed my PSA at 0.3, and it also showed Rubella Virus at 21.9 IU/ml. So I said I wanted the 15 day of anti-viral IV as well as the 5 weeks of prostate injections. I told Dr Song that my neck seemed swollen and that I often have postnasal drip. He is also a nose/throat specialist. He swabbed my nose, back of throat and after a prostate massage he swabbed the penis…all three showed Streptococcus bacteria and he said my tonsils and surrounding tissues were badly infected. I had a urine culture test done in Dawson Creek BC days before my trip that shows nothing !!! I got my first two secret herbal mixture injections into my prostate this day.

June 21 2018 after I had my prostate injections and was in my room I caught in my urine measure jug the largest chunk I had seen come from my prostate since my recent Hifu surgery, it came out almost like a BB, it was very dark and 20% black in color and I took a pic to show Dr Song.

June 25 I received my first all herbal injection up into each nostril, I would continue to get this every second day for 5 days. The days in between I would get all herbal injections into the throat on either side of the Adams apple. After the first nose injection my head felt more clear and after the second I could breath through the nose much much better. These did not bother me anymore than a arm injection, just keep your eyes closed, and take long deep slow breaths and put your mind in a happy place…and don’t move. June 26 was the first throat injection, after the throat injection he would rub nice smelling herbal oil on each side of throat. Jul 3 I received the 4th nose injection, and July 5 I received the 5th throat injection. The nose throat got a little better each day, and 7 days after first nose/throat injections my tonsils were normal again and throat normal. Before I came to China I had some night sweating by my head, and in China I had the same thing some nights, after the nose/throat injections this was gone also. I read online that antibiotics and infection can cause night sweats.

For the 5 weeks of daily prostate injections (Sundays no injections) just focus on one week at a time, the Sunday off is a nice break. Take long slow breaths and relax, and stare at a spot on the floor. I try to be slowly exhaling when the needle goes in and take your mind to the happiest memories of your life and relax your muscles. I found it no worse than a needle in the arm most of the time.

Even though I just had Hifu prostate surgery Dr Songs highly experienced, highly sensitive fingers found several nodules in my prostate. I asked if the Ultra sound I had in China could see the nodules, Dr Ivan said its very difficult for the Ultra sound to see the particular areas where my nodules were(near the seminal vesticles) I found online in a Italian study that Hifu has major difficulty reaching the anterior of the prostate(I don’t know why yet)…it did not say which of the two types of Hifu machines it was referring to…I felt I chose the better Hifu machine the Sonablate. The anterior of prostate is towards your front. One nodule seemed to be there and the other 2 near the seminal vesticles.

June 30 2018 after my daily prostate injection and after a great soup lunch I found in my diaper a large mass that included a large nodule, I took a couple pics and showed Dr Song the pics. I could not believe my eyes when I found the mass, I could not believe I never felt it come out and I could not believe it never blocked my urine flow. It was 6-8 times larger than the chunk that came out then the June 21 chunk, the nodule itself was abut 30% black, there was a lot of grey, some tan and some pink to red tissue color, my next urine in my measure jug was pink from the blood of it tearing loose. The urine was normal yellow again in hours. This gob was much much larger than anything I saw come out from both Hifu surgeries…almost all of the prostate material from hifu comes out while you are still wearing the catheter bag.

 

I really really really doubt this would have came out had I not came to China, perhaps it was hanging by a thin chunk of tissue that Hifu missed. But I believe the daily herbal prostate injections combined with the daily digital rectal finger twirling really helped knock it loose thank god and thank you Dr Song! I did have some urine incontinence after my April 24 2018 Hifu and got by with man pads in my underwear, part way though my treatments here I had to start wearing diapers part way through my China treatment…but the incontinence may have helped that large mass come out as well, Dr Song feels my incontinence will be temporary and as I type this its already getting a little better. After my first Hifu it took months and months and months to get normal erections so I know patience is a must. And I read online that after a second Hifu the rate of incontinence is higher. But I suggest bring a good supply of diapers with you in case you need them, I had to get the interpreter to order ones in China that fit me well with an elastic waist.

July 1st I took the first of 3 days of 50ml bottles of herbal powder to be mixed with water and drank each day for cancer that could be elsewhere in body. It tasted fine, not bitter or anything, I felt fine after drinking it.

July 2 received herbal oil rubbed on my belly below belly button directly above bladder where the sub pubic catheter came out from Hifu surgy, he then put a herbal patch over it for 24 hrs to help release toxins from bladder, it felt nice and warm for hrs and hrs, in the following days I received these on back over kidneys, on chest center between nipples various times, sometimes left on for 48 hrs. These locations are acupuncture points.

July 3 he inspected up my nostrils and said it looks normal now.

July 7 received my last day of the 15 day anti viral IV and received 2 more 50ml bottles of herbal powder, I believe he said these were slightly different than the first 3 with stuff added for immune system and detoxification. I took the first of these 2 July 8 and had some weird dreams that night but was very tired the day before, and got some perineum itch that he said was from bacteria being killed, he gave cream for that worked great. The perineum is loaded with a nerve bundle that runs toward the prostate. I also got a small rash on each hip and some acne on body that he said was from the body detoxification, it went away a week later. Said I had lots of toxins in my body when I got to China.

July 9 had some sexual arousal sensations, a definite sign that things are on the upswing. And my prostate swelling was down some. This day he gave me a bag of 93 of the 50ml herbal powders to be mixed and drank with water daily for 93 days.

July 10 Dr Song said my remaining 2 prostate nodules are getting smaller now. I took the first bottle of the 93 herbal powders today. As my body continued to detoxify some days I was very tired, the detoxification is seen as cloudy urine in my sample jug. Some day’s energy better but depending if I slept well.

July 13 received first 5 of ten boxes of small herbal beads/balls for detoxification of stomach and intestines. The boxes have 6 bags in them and you dump them in your mouth and swallow with water, I was surprised how easy it was to swallow. These are to be taken 1 hr before or after the herbal powder drink. On this day after the prostate injection I did have a dribble of the herbal injection come out the penis immediately after the injection…Dr Ivan said this a good sign that the prostate passages are more clear of calcium and blockages now. Back at the hotel I had a 5-7mm long red chunk pass with urine, I sent them a pic.

July 16 Dr Song said my smaller nodule on right side of prostate was almost gone now and the other on left side was much smaller now, and said I will continue to see the calcium come out after I leave China.

July 18 urine control getting better and energy from detoxification getting better. Jul 21 with be my last day of prostate injections. I will fly home July 22.

The clinic interpreter Alisa Wang is very hard working and pleasant and will help you with anything you ask, she has many, many responsibilities so if she has a busy day just be patient. Alisa can help your find places to dine etc. Her assistant Cindy is also very pleasant and does the IV and does a very pain free insertion of IV…I had many in Mexico and they were good at it too.

BEFORE you come to China download Express VPN on your phone and computer if you wish to access Google, Face book and YouTube otherwise the China firewall with not let you access it. You also want to download on your phone “WeChat” app, its what everyone in China uses instead of texting, you can send pics with it easily, if you add money to it then you can pay for things like the bus, or massage chair time at the airport, or cool drinks from vending machines (these vending machines will only take WeChat payment…you scan a barcode with your WeChat App). Also another MUST HAVE APP…called “One Touch Voice Translator”…I sure wish I had it on my phone from day one…you can speak to your phone in English and it will translate it to Chinese in seconds, and the person speaking Chinese can speak Chinese to your phone and it will translate it to English in seconds(or pic whatever language you want), it was about $12 US for one month…GET IT !!, the other MUST HAVE APP is “Document translator in Touch”…with it you can take a pic of a menu or document in Chinese and it will translate it to English…GET IT !! …I tried some cheaper apps that did not work very good for translation. If you like peanut butter bring it with you…I searched for days and found it in the next city district and it was expired but I bought it anyhow. There is many Bakeries near the clinic with fresh bread. When I went to change my return flight date it cost me $900 keep that in mind. After the power went out in my hotel one night for a few hours I bought a small LED light as I did not want to depend on the light on my phone. Hand Sanitizer is hard to find, bring some with you. Carry baby wipes and toilet paper and your Hotel address card (to show taxi driver) where ever you go some places don’t have it in the washroom. I often took pics of a favorite restaurant sign, I would show the taxi driver the pic when I wanted to go there. I have never used a neck pillow on a flight but I will buy one for the LONG flight home.

I met Americans here in China that were treated by Dr Song before and came back for follow up work. They all had stories of how the North America pathogen testing failed them at one point or another and how things they had done to them in North America that didn’t work or went wrong or caused other complications…Dr Song should be your first choice!

Dr Song is very humble and pleasant and very knowledgeable about various pathogens. Dr Ivan is the same. Both are very willing to answer various questions daily when you have your daily discussion before your daily injections, they really care about you. God bless Dr Song and Dr Ivan his revolutionary prostate treatment TRULY IS A GIFT FROM GOD!! for people with any urine flow, prostate cancer or any prostate issue.

Video Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqNjYkLPqjI

John Richard from UK

Self-Introduction

Hi, my name is John Richard. I am 63 years of age. I have worked all my life in the shipbuilding/repair industry. I was fortunate to retire by compulsory means in new-build ships for the Royal Navy of about 5 years which meant the section I worked in had little or no work for that period. My main hobby during my working life was DIY and buying and selling property which I had renovated. Prior to retirement my younger brothers and I had owned four properties, three of which we rented to tenants. After retirement, my last project was a lovely cottage built circa 1750 which was in a six years to totally dilapidated state. My brother and I took about six years to rebuild, adding a two-storey extention and building a very large “barn like” double and a half garage complex which was sympathetically built to reflect the age of the original cottage. I have been married to my Thai wife for ten years- been together for thirteen and she has two boys age twenty two and eighteen. I have lived full time in Thailand for seven years and we farm cassava from 122 rai of land presently. (122 rai~50 acres)

Introduction of the disease history

I had a hip replacement carried out in February 2017. After my recovery period, my sexual drive, my libido had diminished rather dramatically and when I was aroused, I noticed that my erections were not quite as substantial as previously experienced. I naturally put it down to the hip operation and the fact that at sixty two I was starting to “slow down” sexually. In September last year I had to go to the U.K. to arrange to have my personal effects our cot shipped out to Thailand as we had put our cottage up for sale after the last tenants had left. Whilst in the U.K. , I looked up old friends and had meals and drinks together. One of my best friends, who looked after my interests in the U.K. whilst I was in Thailand, was telling me about a “well man clinic” he had attended at his G.P. surgery. I thought to myself that at age 62, his would be a good idea for me also. So I arranged through my local G.P. surgery to have a blood test at the hospital. This was carried out and I received a letter from my G.P. asking me to attend an appointment with him. The results of the blood test showed everything i.e. liver, kidney, thyroid, bone and blood sugar, cholesterol etc. etc. were all normal except my PSA reading. Normal 0-4, my reading was 4. 463. He explained to me this could indicate a problem and so he examined me internally through the rectum to feel my prostate. After what I found was uncomfortable examination. He explained I had an enlarged prostate but could not find any lumps or irregularities about it. I discussed what the next step. He suggested another PSA test 8 weeks away, I explained that I would return to Thailand by then and that way not possible. I said that I would have another test in the hospital where I had my hip replacement. As I was leaving the country it would no longer his obligation to help me so I thanked him for his time and left. Eight weeks after my previous blood test I visited the hospital and had another PSA test. I saw a urologist and showed him my test results from the UK. The test I had in Thailand showed my PSA had gone down to 4.34 and it was decided that I should return in six months for another test. In May this year, I had another test and my PSA had increased to 10.85! As the test results were given over the phone at home and not in the hospital he told my wife I should make an appointment to see him soon. My immediate reaction was that I was stunned. My wife asked what it could be and I tried to explain what the implications could be. The hospital I had my hip-operation and my PSA blood tests was an excellent hospital but I decided to go to the Bangkok Hospital in Korat (Thailand’s second bigger city). As I wanted to get the best treatment/information I could afford. I consulted their urologist about my problem. I had another PSA test which showed the reading had dropped to 9.35. However due to my beer drinking habit-my blood pressure was quite high. His suggestion that I should have a biopsy on my prostate could only happen once my B.P. had lowered to allow that to happen. Over the next three weeks through abstaining from beer, my B.P. had dropped to an acceptable and operable level. I was booked in for the procedure for June 18th 2018. Whilst awaiting this, I started to explore the internet about prostate cancer and anything to do with prostate. There was a mine of information out in the other but one particular advertisement caught my attention. It was Dr. Song and his 3D Urology Clinic and treatment. I read through all the procedures and the testimonies given by previous patients of the clinic. One thing stuck out to me then, and that was NOT to have a biopsy! After all the searches and reading about prostatic procedures I left an impulse that Dr. Song’s 3D Urology Clinic was my way forward. However my wife said that I should go ahead with biopsy as I had already booked it! This- I now regretfully- did. I was given an epidural to freeze my lower half of my body and a 15 needle sample was taken from my prostate. The whole procedure was over in 30 minutes and I left hospital at 5 P.M. the next day. I had to wait one week for the results of the pathology department to come back from Bangkok (the capital). My next consultation with the urologist confirmed that I had cancer. My immediate reaction was “How long have I got left”! He explained that my cancer diagnosis was 3+3 (Gleason Scale) and that it wasn’t advanced. I asked what the next step might be, he said I could wait six months and have another biopsy or I could travel to Bangkok and have an operation by the specialists there. I asked how much the operation might be? He was sure but it would be more than 500,000 Baht- about GBP12,000 minimum. I said that I would take a few weeks discussing it with my family and would decide my next step. Over the next few weeks I weighed up my options 1) To wait and have another biopsy at GBP 2000 again. Why? I know I have cancer already. Delaying treatment could only exasperate my condition! (I found his option totally incomprehensible!)
2) To travel to the U.K. and have a medical procedure there, where it would be free on the National Health Service, but I would perhaps have to join a waiting list.
3) Have the procedure carried out in Bangkok.
4) Have a non-invasive treatment, no surgery by Dr. Song.

Well having been warned by the urologist in Korat that the operation’s side effects could be a) impotence and b) incontinence or Both, I had already told my wife, with no bravado intended- quite honestly “I would rather die like a man than live like a baby”. The thought of wearing adult diapers for the rest of my life was a non-starter. So within two months of agonizing I booked to attend Dr. Song’s 3D Urology Clinic.

Treatment Experience and Feeling at the Clinic

I liaised with ‘Alisa’ via the internet, and having given her my details about my cancer readings and medical history of my prostate problem, Dr. Song advised that I should have a five week course of treatment.
I freely admit that the thought of spending 5 weeks away from my wife, family my six dogs and my home was rather intimidating. I have to tell you that I have never been fond of hospitals and medical treatment even visiting family and friends were somewhat of an unpleasant but necessary ordeal.
However from the moment I arrived at Changsha International Airport, China and was met by a beaming Alisa holding my name on a A4 paper, my fears began to subside. It was just over an hour’s drive to the hotel- Xiangtan City Convenience Inn which incidently is but a two minute stroll to the building across from the hotel which contains Dr. Song’s 3D Urology Clinic. My hotel room was very comfortable which also eased my fears. Next day Alisa met me in the lobby to take me to a local hospital for an MRI and blood tests. The blood tests/donations for analysis were no problem. However, my MRI was a failure owing to me having a Titanium hip. It cast a shadow across my groin area giving no result. I was then taken to the clinic on the 8 floor of the building where Dr. Song’s 3D Urology Clinic was sited. I entered the clinic and was happy to find it did not seem like a hospital. In fact it was very a relaxed atmosphere I found myself in. There was a front desk where Alisa and Cindy the clinic’s nurse worked from. There were some chairs and seats along on wall. There were two stations where people could sit whilst receiving IV treatment and of course it was air-conditioner. The next room along also contained two hospital style beds with IV stands. The third room contained Dr. Song’s consulting room and a door through to the treatment room for administering injections. Whilst you can tell medical procedures there carried out at the clinic, it had a very informal almost lounge-like atmosphere. I personally could not have wished for better. The relaxed friendly atmosphere of the clinic made for easy conversation both with the staff-Dr. Song, Ivan-his assistant, Alisa-the Ms. ‘fix it’ and Cindy the nurse, and the other attendees. There were seven of us to begin with having treatment and to a man we all got along well together, discussing our individual problems and treatments and congradulating one another when successful stages of our treatments were for the coming. You could say it was a bonus to have the atmosphere created by both staff and patients alike that enhances the clinic.

Evaluation on our doctors and clinic

As I have said previously, my dislike of hospitals, medical treatment etc. was completely evaporated at Dr. Song’s clinic. My experience has been 100% positive.
Dr. Song’s injections into the prostate whilst feeling the prostate (via through pelvic gap) enabled him to target the specific areas that were intended.
I have to say the first treatment day, where a sample of prostate fluid was squeezed from my prostate for micro-analysis was somewhat distressing to me owing to the fact that my prostate was twice the size that a normal prostate should be. (Ascertained by an ultrasound examination I forgot to mention earlier- sorry!)
However this only lasted less than a minute to achieve said sample. My next ‘discomforting moment’ were the two injections administered by Dr. Song for the first time. Obviously I have had many injections over the years and was a regular blood donor for a long while. However having injections into one of the most sensitive areas of the human body is going to be stressful. I admit the first 3 days caused me to be anxious before treatment began. However after that, it started to become less stressful. There was still discomfort during the procedure but as my treatment has progressed over three weeks it has become a very minor irritant for less than two minutes and I am able to walk away with no discomfort.
It was established through all the tests that I had a seven millimeter tumor and bacterial infection as well as calcification and pathogens present in my prostate. The two daily injections were throughout the five week course. After one week I was given 20 containers of Chinese herbal medicine, one to take mixed with 500 mililitres of boiling water every day.
Specifically I was told not to drink my Chinese tea within two hours of having drunk the medicine. I was also advised at my initial consultancy, not to drink coffee or alcohol throughout the five week course of treatment. After two weeks I was started on my IV treatment which contained three different intravenous drips.
There were administered and checked constantly by Cindy the nurse, the procedure lasting about two hours per session. These lasted for fifteen days and were completely painless and stress free. Before every injection, Dr. Song, Ivan and Alisa (taking notes as well) would ask after my general health i.e. my sleeping, my bowel and urination moments, my energy levels etc. So if there were any questions I needed to ask, they could answer all or any queries. Dr. Song logged all my comments and appropriate information in my personal medical notes. After each interview, Dr. Song would keep me company until he was ready to treat me. Ivan would accompany me into the room and I would remove my pants or shorts. As said before the injection procedure only lasts about two minutes and the more you have the less stressful you become- even blase about it! Once treatment is over you dress and if you have no further questions you are at will to do whatever, talk to the other patients or go on your way. To sum up, very pleased with all procedures bearing in mind. No medical treatment of this kind can be completely stress free and without minor discomfort.

Evaluation on China

About 14 years ago, I visited HongKong for four nights. I stayed at a hotel in Kow Loon. I had a very enjoyable time there. I took a day trip via the hydra-boil to visit Macau and looked around the old parks when it was a Portuguese territory as well as visiting one or two casinos. I found HongKong fascinating and came away with some many happy memories. Visiting the People’s Republic of China was something I had no prior knowledge of. I had seen T.V. programs on China- mainly tourist destinations.
My first impression of China was landing at Changsha International Airport. To my delight it was not overcrowded and I had passed through a comprehensive immigration check where they take both hands finger and thrum prints and your photo. Onto baggage recovery and out through customs where everybody’s bags are put through an X-ray machine. Bags collected and into the arrivals hall where I met Alisa from the 3D Urology Clinic. Everything smooth. After just over an hour drive, we arrived at the hotel I would be staying in Xiangtan City Convenience Inn. I paid for one night on arrival. I found the room very comfortable and modern. I would meet Alisa the next morning in the lobby to go to a hospital for blood checks and an MRI. This was my first real look at mainland China. I quickly noticed there were no other European looking people around I found some Chinese regarded me as a curiosity as Xiangtan is not on the tourist map, so I was a bit of a rarity! My blood samples were given in a quite public area, but efficiently done. We then went to the building where I was to have my MRI carried out. This was a longer wait but I eventually had it but it was inconclusive because my Titanium hip clouded at the groin area. It took me a few days to get to know my local area. I found a Hyper-mart that sold all the things I initially needed, T. pot, cup, teaspoon, sharp knife etc. I bought lots of fresh fruit, walnuts, and yoghurts plus green tea which I drink a lot at home.
My next searches were the surrounding area shops and parks. I found a lovely lake park called Yuhu Park within twenty minutes walk from the hotel where I would spend hours everyday reading and writing in lovely serene surroundings sometimes interrupted by other people who were always very friendly even if they could not speak a word of English, as indeed I could not speak Chinese!
Within two days I had started walking. My first walk was around Yuhu park and back to the hotel. I was lucky in as much there was a fellow attendee of the clinic called Dave- 73 years old and a devoted marathon runner! He told me of one route he had taken and I decided to copy that one. I bought a pair of walking shoes and many pairs of socks and I was away every morning, at the beginning doing about 10 kms- about 1hour 45 minutes. I then after about a week, increased it to 12 kms- about 2 hrs, and do the same route everyday before breakfast. You gradually get to know many other people out exercising daily and I am on Hello and Good morning terms with many Chinese people! When shopping I use a quasi-sign language and I get the person to write their price on paper if it is not labeled already. I can honestly say I have had no negative experiences whatsoever. In fact it has been really enjoyable, contrary to what I may have been expecting beforehand. I would definitely come to China again but hopefully, depending on my successful treatment as a tourist!

Anything you want to say

To sum up, my experience of being an attendee of Dr. Song’s 3D Urology Clinic and my general feelings about the complete experience of my time here.
I can absolutely confirm that I would recommend anybody facing a similar medical predicament such as I was facing before coming here, to Not have a biopsy but to have an MRI (if you do not have a replacement hip(s))or and an ultrasound of your prostate to confirm your prostate condition first. Then contact the 3D Urology Clinic via email and give them the results and any medical history to do with your prostate.
Then await what Dr. Song has to diagnose and consider his synopsis and course of treatment that you would expect to have to help/cure your individual problem. Whilst I have been attending the clinic I have had the pleasure of knowing six other people with prostate problems. All of us had different problems. No two of us were similar, although a lot of the treatment has been similar for some of us. You are in fact individually targeted with the injections depending on the size of tumors. The Chinese herbal medicines whether antibiotic or anti-cancer can be given in different amounts and times again depending on your condition.

I can only say I have been 100% satisfied with the care and attention I have received and as a bonus, the fellow attendees have all to a man, been supportive of each other and informative about many aspects of prostate cancer and diet, exercises etc. We have been like a small friendly self-help group!

Video Link:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNWVxqSeGpw&t=220s

Mr.Kevin from Australia

Kevin Alder, aged 63, from Australia. I have just returned from China where I spent 5 weeks at the 3D Urology Clinic in the city of Xiangtan being treated for prostate cancer. Twelve months earlier, a blood test revealed elevated PSA readings of 9.2 and then a month later of 6.8. My doctor urged me to book an appointment with a Urologist which I did. At that meeting he performed a DRE which he said was benign, then printed out a statistical sheet which estimated I had a 70% chance of cancer. He organised a follow up MRI and biopsy, I just needed to give the OK. I felt rushed with this meeting and was not impressed with his manner. I decided to give myself some time to work out the best way forward and consequently went on a a planned two month holiday to Victoria. Upon my return a PSA test revealed 7.2 and so I booked an MRI to give an accurate assessment of what was happening in my prostate. The result was two tumors, both with a PIRADS score of 4, which is classified as probably malignant. I discussed this result with another Urologist whose method to determine the level of cancer was to biopsy the prostate with up to 15 needles. That seemed overly invasive to me, so I chose to have a fusion biopsy where only 4 needles were used to grade my level of cancer. The result was a Gleason score of 7 which is intermediate. In discussion with the surgeon who performed the biopsy,he recommended surgery to remove my prostate. This option and the possible side effects were not appealing and I came away from the meeting feeling depressed. After many days and hours searching the internet, investigating conventional and alternative treatments for prostate cancer, the one that appealed to me most was Dr Song's and this became my preferred choice for treatment. I contacted the clinic and sent my MRI results, with positive feedback for a successful outcome. Upon my arrival in China I was met at the airport by Alisa Wang, the PR assistant from the clinic with whom I had exchanged many informative and helpful emails. I was taken to my hotel where I booked a room for the first week, however I ended up staying there for the duration of my treatment for many reasons; the clinic was across the road, not expensive, comfortable features and breakfast daily. The first day I had blood tests and an ultrasound which confirmed my MRI results and then after consultation with Dr Song and other staff, I began my treatment. The daily atmosphere at the clinic was friendly, relaxed and welcoming and it was great to share with other men who were there for the same reason of restoring their health. I was impressed with the knowledge and skill of Dr Song and as time progressed it was evident the treatment was working. This was confirmed by a final ultrasound which revealed no sign of tumors. I was so excited to share this news with friends and family and was eager to return to Australia, however before doing so, I travelled to some of China's most famous tourist attractions. Back home, I now have a renewed positive outlook regarding my health and sincerely thank all the staff at the clinic

Mr. Barry  from  Australia  

Video Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pw0SteXIVsQ

Okay, hello everyone.

I come from Australia, my name is Barry.

I was diagnosed with a prostate cancer, stage three, stage four.

I didn't like that idea so I've turned around and looked on the Internet and I found the  3D prostrate cure, and I canceled the operation and booked in to come over here three weeks later.

That's a very good choice, so I'll tell you about some of my notes.

The treatment starts with the examination.

They check for having the safe health.

They check the prostate, they take a seminal vestibule fluids and they also test for cancer and bacteria.

That's the first thing that they do.

We then have a comprehensive blood test which is taken about as soon as we can, they take everything.

And they also see if we have any viruses in the blood to.. Wednesday.

If I had any viruses, if they find any viruses we turn around and we go for another test at the top virus clinic in China here.

They test up to 20 viruses, and which is part of the course of the cancers we have in our body, and our body health.

Media, and if we are found to have a virus we're then put down for a 15 day virus drip, and lack how we base this two hours a day.

That will.. You might have a mixture of viruses, you might have two, so you'll have that drip going down for the 15 days and that will clean everything.

In the meantime I'm having the prostate injections with the natural anti-cancer serum with anti-virus and also bacteria, that is also fighting that as well.

So I'm getting that, a trickle made.

The daily condition from your drip is monitored by the nurse, she looks after you so there's no problem there and your condition is monitored daily by Doctor Song.

Doctor song evaluates every patient as they come, everybody is different, and he will answer any questions that you need.

And one thing he's getting is the rectal examination to check your prostates because they cause lesions between the prostate and the bowel.

And he is now already treating 10 people here, which have been cured for cancer of those lesions.

One person had their prostatectomy, but the leftover was cancer in one of those lesions, another one was treated by Doctor Song earlier but there's still some cancer in the lesions so that was treating him, and now he's here again.

So he's taking care of cancer both.

While I was here I had 21 treatments.

I've actually, yeah, had 21 treatments and went in for another MRI and with the MRI it showed actually no signs of cancer, no signs of bacteria, so I'm very very happy about it.

And there's no side effects, well a little bit of side effects, it gets sore after a while, there's always the lesions, it's okay.

The hardest part is changing your diet, so you have to get off coffee and alcohol, little seafood and things like that so.

The Doctor has also made, Doctor Song's made some concoction of natural herbs, medicinal herbs to help my body adjust with everything to set itself down, and it will probably take, I mean, 6 months for my body to be able to restore back to normal, but even if it is back to normal, my prostate is back to normal, so it's..

I'm very happy with this outcome.

Doctor Song made great reign.

Lisa has been very good, she communicates with us and also organizes everything, and she does her best.

And Doctor Ivan has been here for to grow the opportune, they both help together.

So I'm very to have gone with the 3D  treatment, very convenient, I would recommend it.

Thank you.

Dr. Carnell Jackson from USA

Self-introduction of Disease History

1. My name is Carnell Jackson, I live and reside in Lywood, California since July 10th, 1977. I was diagnosed as having prostate cancer during a biopsy in the United State on November 22nd, 2017. By the Pathology report, my bladder was not completely being emptied during my restroom urination visits. I was also discovered by my urologist of having a tumor on my prostate.

2. Disease treatment and experience and treatment at our 3D Urology Clinic:

The disease treatment during my 5 weeks was from March 2, 2018 until April 5th, 2018 was the best treatment and a very exceptional experience that I have received being evaluated and treated by Dr. Song and Dr. Ivan and this professional staff. I was treated successfully and satisfied with the best professional care that was performed by Dr. Song’s expertise at his 3D Urology Clinic.

3. My assessment towards the clinic was that the work place facility that I observed on a regular work day was that the work areas and facilities were very clean and orderly and operating in a very clean and sanitary environment and very maintained inside and outside. I also observed a sanitation professional cleaning lady and cleaning this facility on regular daily operating bases. I also observed other sanitation operating procedures washing and sanitizing hands after each patient’s visit station.

4. My assessment towards Dr. Song and his staff being observed during my observation; they were all very knowledgeable and very professional in performing their assigned duties. They were all very responsive and answered any of my questions that was provided by me. The whole staff also responded to all of my needs and any other issues that was asked outside of the 3D clinic etc; Lodging transportation to and from the hospital facility, restaurants, etc. I would honestly rate this facility as a five (5) star as they will actually go the extra mile to help you and your daily activity schedule. This facility has a pleasant home environment.

5. My assessment towards China is that the people of this country has a very good hospitality and a very warm welcome, friendly and respectable environment. The people even help me in our communication and conversation via cell phone and text message translation. I also observed employees cleaning the hotels, streets, and other businesses on a daily basis during the week.

6. Things I want to say:

Dr. Song and Dr. Ivan and their staff on my own words:
I can openly and honestly say that Dr. Song’s staff made me feel and treated me like I am family member. I was very relaxed and comfortable and I felt like I was home away from home. I’m wishing Dr. Song and his family all the truly blessing and his 3D Urology Clinic that God continues to provide and guide you through the education and expertise and continuing exploring other medical technology and experiences on prostate health on people from all over the world. I want to sincerely thank you for your hard work, dedication, professionalism and kindness.

Respectfully submitted,

Carnell Jackson

4/6/2018

Dr. Prosper Adamaley from Ghna

My name is Prosper Adamaley, a businessman from Ghna. I have had BPH for the past 10 years. It all started in June 2017 when following a routine medical check-up in Gastonia, North Carolina, USA, I was diagnosed with an elevated PSA of 9.68. A biopsy followed in Houston, Texas whereupon it was confirmed that the apex of my prostate gland had 10% tumor with a Gleason score of 3+3=6. Frantically, I started looking for cost effective treatment options. This led to a pop up advertisement touching 3D Urology Clinic in Xiangtan, Hunan Province, China. Details of the 3D procedures, treatment and costs that I read on their website was impressive, realistic and natural. without side effects. I returned to Ghana in August to acquire a Chinese travel visa and arrived in Xiangtan on 20th November 2017. The administration of my prostate treatment involved 2 injections a day over 18 days directly into the prostate. 3D Urology Clinic gave me a list of the natural plants, minerals and herbs that were used to produce the injections. After the 3 weeks treatment, my prostate tumor was effectively eliminated and I received natural anti-cancer tea consignment, to be consumed over the next 60 days to consolidate the treatment.

However,the past biopsy had triggered bleeding, infection, and thrombosis in the prostate and enlarging it from 107mm in July 2017 to 300mm in November 2017. By January, 2018, it was 360mm, worsening to 440mm in March 2018. By 15, December, 2018, 3D Urology Clinic had recommended that I should undergo laser surgery on the lower bladder and the prostate to remove all dead tissues, stop the bleeding and repair the prostate and turn it to acceptable and functional size. The clinic arranged for this to be done by Professor Zheng at the Xiangtan Hospital.

The tentative date fixed for the laser surgery was 10th March, 2018. After the prostate tumor treatment, I returned to Ghana on 20th December, 2017, renewed my visa and returned to Xiangtan on 9th March, 2018 in the company of my wife, Elise; for the laser surgery.

First, blood tests and ultrasound were conducted on me to ascertain that the prostate tumor was eliminated and all other health parameters were sound. Next day I was admitted into the Xiangtan Hospital on Sunday, 11th March, 2018, where the blood test and ultrasound were repeated to double check previous results. Professor Zheng decided to proceed with the laser surgery on 12th March, 2018.

This Laser Surgery is considered a miracle for a number of reasons.

1. The organ that received the laser treatment was a post-cancer organ.
2. At 440mm, it was the largest prostate ever operated in China and perhaps in the whole world.
3. Contrary to normal development after this type of surgery, I did not develop urinary incontinence. On the third day, once off the saline water I urinated in the first instance by himself under personal muscular control; thus eliminating the need for diaper (usual for 3-6 months after such surgeries).
4. I am a black African who had travelled a total of 15000 miles from Ghana to receive this intervention in Xiangtan, China.
5. No other complications have arisen after the surgery andI have not been placed on any medications; only to drink 2500ml of water per day as natural therapy.

The 3D Urology Clinic is compact, neat, and focused on prostate desease cure. Their diagnosis and prognosis are based on modern medical science, historical Chinese and Oriental medicine. All their medical information is sincere, detailed, open and verifiable. Their prostate treatment are patient specific, and they deal with all ancillary ailments. Their medical personnel are highly qualified, Chinese government certified, highly trained, professional in work ethic and well connected in the Chinese medical system. Above all, they are very patient, friendly, analytical, flexible, and cost-effective.

China harnesses 5000 years of civilization to become people centered today, in the medical care. With specific reference to prostate care, treatments are done so that there are no side effects. Chinese are very friendly, good listeners, diligent, hard working and handle people of all races equally and fairly.

I give praise and glory to God Almighty for grating me, the vision, wisdom, resources and location to tackle and cure my serious life threatening ailment. Next, my appreciation to the 3D Urology Clinic of Xiangtan and her health gurus of Dr. Song Xinping, ,Dr Ivan Haoyu and Adm. Assitant Alisa Wang, for their dedication, organizational ability and thrust for my treatments. And to Professor Zheng and his surgical team and nurses in Xiangtan Hospital my speechless awe at their professionalism and superhuman health delivery to my person. I hope that the experience resulting from my treatment will inure to the advantage of similar patients in future.

Long live Xiangtan, long live China.

Mr. Prosper Adamaley, Xiangtan China.23 March 2018.


Complications   Causes Chlamydia Blockage Comparison Videos Doctors  Translation Visa

Contact Us

Tel: + 86-186-73216429

WhatsApp: +86-186-73216429

E-mail: [email protected]

 All contents COPYRIGHT © 2008 by 3D Urology Clinic. The website is managed by Dr. Song's group company.